Who are we?

PAC is a French company that has been an expert in the remanufacturing and repair of cylinder head for more than 30 years. It sells its exchange cylinder heads, as well as new cylinder heads and all their spare parts. It also proposes the repair to measure your cylinder head no matter the type of intervention (test, rectification, welding...). It is also able to accompany you in the modification, preparation or production of a single cylinder head or a small series of cylinder heads.
An expert in aluminium welding and precision machining, PAC has extended its know-how from the cylinder head to the repair, processing and manufacture of mechanical parts, and proposes all the services of precision mechanics and prototyping for all types of products.

Discover PAC

Aluminum welding

With more than 30 years of experience in the reconstruction and prototyping of cylinder heads, PAC has developed a solid expertise in aluminium welding.
The applications of our welding service are multiple: assembly of parts, transformation or modification of a part by addition of material, repair of a broken element or simply reconstruction of a worn part... All these operations are possible for aluminium cylinder heads, but also for any other type of aluminium parts, such as housings, flanges or the like. Our know-how is not limited to "automotive" parts, it is valid for any sector of activity and use, in particular industrial equipment or heavy vehicles for example.

PAC also offers precision mechanics and prototyping services for all types of mechanical parts

Learn more
Cylinder heads ref.

Qui sommes-nous ?

PAC est une entreprise française experte en reconstruction et réparation de culasse depuis plus de 30 ans. Elle vend ses culasses échanges standard, ainsi que des culasses neuves et tous leurs accessoires. Elle propose également la réparation sur mesure votre culasse quel que soit le type d'intervention (épreuve, rectification, soudure...). Elle est aussi capable de vous accompagner pour la modification, préparation ou production d'une culasse unique ou d'une petite série de culasses.
Experte en soudure d'aluminium et en usinage de précision, PAC a étendu son savoir-faire de la culasse à la réparation, la transformation et la fabrication de pièce mécaniques, et propose l'ensemble des services de mécanique de précision et de prototypage pour tous types de produits.

Découvrir PAC

Soudure sur aluminium

Avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le reconstruction et le prototypage de de culasses, PAC à développé une solide expertise de la soudure sur aluminium.
Les applications de notre service de soudure sont multiples : assemblage de pièces, transformation ou modification d'une pièce par ajout de matière, réparation d'un élément cassé ou simplement reconstruction d'une partie usée ... Toutes ces opérations sont possibles pour les culasses en aluminium, mais aussi pour tout autre type de pièces en aluminium que ce soient des carters, des flasques ou autres. Notre savoir-faire ne se limite pas aux pièces "automobiles", il est valable pour tout secteur d’activité et utilisation, notamment les équipements industriels ou véhicules lourds par exemple.

PAC propose aussi des services de mécanique de précision et de prototypage pour tout type de pièces mécaniques

En savoir plus

Actualités

Références culasses