PAC, specialised in cylinder head for light vehicles

Because each vehicle is different, and each customer has specific needs, PAC has developed a range of cylinder head repair services suitable for all types of light vehicles.

Whether you simply need advice to control your cylinder head at a lower cost, or because you cannot find a replacement or new cylinder head for your vehicle and repair your cylinder head is indispensable, or any other need, we know how to help you whatever the brand or type of vehicle.

Light commercial vehicle or motorhome

Renault Master, Traffic, Express, Messenger, Kangoo, Mascott, Peugeot J5, J7, J9, Boxer, Expert, Partner, Citroen jumper, jumpy, Berlingo, Spacetourer, Fiat Ducato, talented, Fiorino, Doblo, Scudi, Qubo, Iveco Daily, SOFIM engine, Volkswagen LT, Crafter, Transporter, Multivan, Caravelle, Caddy, Mercedes sprinter, Vito, Citan, Atego, Ford Transit, Nissan NV400, Vanee, Primastar, Combo, Opel Movano, Vivaro, Skoda, Toyota Proace, Mitsubishi Canter... we intervene on all light trucks cylinder heads and their derivatives.

4x4

Toyota Land Cruiser, Nissan Terrano, Land Rover Freelander, Honda CRV, Volkswagen Touareg, Jeep Cherokee, Toyota RAV4, Suzuki Satara, Opel Frontera, Nissan GR, Mitsubishi hero, Land Rover Discovery, Nissan Patrol, Hyundai Gallop... are just a few examples of 4x4 models on which we can intervene.

Urban, compact, road, minivan, coupe, GT...

Whatever the brand, the model, the type of car we will be able to advise you... from the small city-dwelling French petrol of the years 90, Renault Twingo, to the more modern German GT, Porsche 911, passing by the minivan diesel, Toyota Picnic or even compacts of all types of motorization, golf or Audi A3 for example.

Moto-2 Wheels 2 or 4 strokes, liquid or air cooling

Honda, Yamaha, Ducati, Harley Davidson, Triumph, Kawasaki, Aprilia, Piaggio... from 50cc to more 2000cc, with 1, 2, 3, 4 or 6 cylinders, 2 or 4 strokes, air or liquid cooling... we have the equipment and suppliers that can respond to your requests for cylinder head repair.

Our references for light vehicles

Why do you entrust us with the repair of your cylinder head?

  • You find no cylinder head identical to yours on the market of the new or the occasion
  • You do not want to put the price of a new cylinder head, and you do not trust the used parts sold by classifieds
  • You know the history of your cylinder head and you would be more reassured to have it repaired than to restart with a cylinder head you do not know
  • Looking for a good compromise between price and quality with a 1 year guaranteed product unlimited mileage
  • You need to be advised by a professional who will bring you the service you need
Cylinder heads ref.

PAC, Spécialisé en culasse pour véhicules légers

Parce que chaque véhicule est différent, et que chaque client a des besoins spécifiques, PAC a développé une gamme de services de réparation de culasses adaptée à tous les types de véhicules légers.

Que vous ayez simplement besoin de conseil pour contrôler à moindre coût votre culasse, ou parce que vous ne trouvez pas de culasses d’occasions, échange standard ou neuves pour votre véhicule et que réparer votre culasse est indispensable, ou tout autre besoin, nous saurons vous aider quelque soit la marque ou le type de véhicule.

Véhicule utilitaire ou camping car

Renault Master, Traffic, Express, Messenger, Kangoo, Mascott, Peugeot J5, J7, J9, Boxer, Expert, Partner, Citroën Jumper, Jumpy, Berlingo, Spacetourer, Fiat Ducato, Talento, Fiorino, Doblo, Scudi, Qubo, Iveco Daily, Moteur SOFIM, Volkswagen LT, Crafter, Transporter, Multivan, Caravelle, Caddy, Mercedes Sprinter, Vito, Citan, Atego, Ford transit, Nissan NV400, Vanette, Primastar, Combo, Opel Movano, Vivaro, Skoda, Toyota Proace, Mitsubishi Canter ... nous intervenons sur toutes les culasses utilitaires et leurs dérivés.

4x4

Toyota Land Cruiser, Nissan Terrano, Land Rover Freelander, Honda CRV, Volkswagen Touareg, Jeep Cherokee, Toyota Rav4, Suzuki Vitara, Opel Frontera, Nissan GR, Mitsubishi Pahero, Land Rover Discovery, Nissan Patrol, Hyundaï Galoper ... ne sont que quelques exemples de modèles de 4x4 sur lesquels nous pouvons intervenir.

Citadine, compacte, routière, monospace, coupé, GT ...

Quelle que soit la marque, le modèle, le type de voiture nous saurons vous conseiller ... de la petite citadine essence française des années 90, type Renault Twingo, jusqu'à la GT allemande plus moderne, type Porsche 911, en passant par le monospace diesel, type Toyota Picnic ou encore les compactes de tous types de motorisation, golf ou Audi A3 par exemple.

Moto - 2 roues 2 ou 4 temps, refroidissement liquide ou par air

Honda, Yamaha, Ducati, Harley Davidson, Triumph, Kawasaki, Aprilia, Piaggio ... de 50cc à plus 2000cc, avec 1,2,3,4 ou 6 cylindres, 2 ou 4 temps, refroidissement à air ou liquide ... nous disposons du matériel et des fournisseurs pouvant répondre à vos demandes de réparation de culasse.

Nos références pour véhicules légers

Pourquoi nous confier la réparation de votre culasse ?

  • Vous ne trouvez aucune culasse identique à la vôtre sur le marché du neuf ou de l'occasion
  • Vous ne souhaitez pas mettre le prix d'une culasse neuve, et vous ne faites pas confiance aux pièces d'occasion vendues par petites annonces
  • Vous connaissez bien l'histoire de votre culasse et vous seriez plus rassuré(e) de la faire réparer que de repartir avec une culasse que vous ne connaissez pas
  • Vous cherchez un bon compromis entre prix et qualité avec un produit garantie 1 an kilométrage illimité
  • Vous avez besoin d'être conseillé(e) par un professionnel qui vous apportera le service dont vous avez besoin
Références culasses